iopforms.blogg.se

Sims 4 bigger butt sliders
Sims 4 bigger butt sliders









LINK to package or blend file (Dropbox). I do not use custom sliders! The mesh in the link (the flower drape dress) is technically finished but not fully fitted/modelled to the body yet. It's a very consistent bug all (short) dresses have them. I'm trying to learn more about the subject but the amount of info available is very little and more for expert modders unfortunately. I'm pretty sure it is too after searching the internet and seeing the effects of a missing robe morph. So I thought I should try it here as well.īack then she thought the mesh was missing a robe morph? (see pic below) I was hoping to figure it out myself once I got more knowledge of meshing / Blender but so far still no luck.

sims 4 bigger butt sliders sims 4 bigger butt sliders

I've been converting sims 3 clothing to sims 4 for a few months now and I keep running into a bug I can't seem to solve on my own or with a fellow CC creator (Teanmoon). She suggested at the beginning of this year to take this up to the forums over here.











Sims 4 bigger butt sliders